NX NASTRAN.

Accélère et rationalise votre processus de développement de produits

Avec une fiabilité, une évolutivité, une précision et des performances inégalées en matière de calculs, NX Nastran est le solveur de FEM (méthode des éléments finis) de premier plan de l’industrie. Il offre des solutions puissantes pour l’analyse structurelle non linéaire et linéaire, l’optimisation, l’analyse thermique, l’aéroélasticité, la dynamique des rotors, l’acoustique et l’analyse de réponse dynamique, le tout intégré dans une interface unique et conviviale.

Disponible en tant que solveur intégré dans Simcenter 3D ou en tant que solution d’entreprise autonome, NX Nastran simplifie les processus de modélisation en présentant un format de fichier d’entrée/sortie unique, utilisé pour tous les types de solutions.

NX™ Nastran est une solution autonome pour l’ensemble de l’entreprise

NX™ Nastran est un outil d’IAO haut de gamme sur lequel de grands fabricants du monde entier s’appuient pour répondre à leurs besoins critiques en ingénierie assistée par ordinateur, afin de produire des conceptions sûres, fiables et optimisées dans des délais de cycle de conception toujours plus courts. Depuis plus de 40 ans, Nastran est la solution d’analyse de choix dans presque tous les grands secteurs, y compris l’aérospatiale, la défense, l’automobile, la construction navale, les équipements lourds, et les produits médicaux et de grande consommation. Il est la référence de l’industrie en matière d’analyse assistée par ordinateur de contraintes, de vibrations, de défaillance/durabilité structurale, de transfert de chaleur, de bruit/acoustique et d’oscillation/aéroélasticité.

Généralement utilisé sur un réseau d’ordinateurs serveurs, NX™ Nastran a la capacité de prendre en charge plusieurs utilisateurs, plusieurs sites et plusieurs applications de prétraitement et post-traitement par éléments finis, qu’elles soient fournies par Siemens Digital Industries Software ou par d’autres fournisseurs de solutions d’IAO.

Ses principaux avantages sont les suivants :

  • Idéal pour les clients qui recherchent une solution unique de solveur d’éléments finis flexible, robuste et économique, capable de prendre en charge un large éventail de processus de simulation de performances de produits
  • Éprouvé – Nastran représente plus de 1 000 années-personnes d’investissement en R et D par le gouvernement et l’industrie
  • Assure un haut degré d’interopérabilité avec un grand nombre d’applications d’IAO et assure une structure de simulation commune pour une grande variété de besoins des utilisateurs, tout au long du processus de prototypage numérique
  • Disponible dans deux progiciels de base évolutifs, plus des modules complémentaires avancés fournissant des solutions pour l’analyse structurelle non linéaire même la plus complexe

Fonctionnalités

Conception optimisée

Aide les fabricants et les fournisseurs d’ingénierie des secteurs des appareils médicaux, des équipements lourds, de l’électronique, de l’automobile, de l’aérospatiale et d’autres industries à répondre à leurs besoins critiques en ingénierie assistée par ordinateur, afin de produire des conceptions sûres, fiables et optimisées dans des délais de cycle de conception toujours plus courts.

z

Simulation acoustique

Fournit des analyses d’acoustique extérieure et intérieure supérieures au sein d’une solution intégrée unifiée, permettant aux équipes d’ingénierie de prendre des décisions basées sur les données, afin d’améliorer les performances acoustiques des produits.

1

Environnement de modélisation unifié

Fournit un environnement de modélisation unifié avec des fonctionnalités de visualisation faciles à interpréter et des solveurs efficaces, qui fournissent des résultats et des informations précis à chaque étape du cycle de développement des produits.

Capacités d'optimisation

Aide les concepteurs en mécanique et en électricité à atteindre leurs objectifs de performance en fournissant des techniques d’optimisation d’ingénierie novatrices, permettant de déterminer rapidement et efficacement la meilleure conception selon les critères spécifiés.

Simulation structurelle

Outil hors du commun pour la résolution d’un large éventail de problèmes d’analyse structurelle. Aide également les ingénieurs à comprendre la réaction des composants ou des produits dans des conditions de fonctionnement normales ou extrêmes.

Découvrez comment NX NASTRAN peut vous aider

Histoires de réussites

Chromalloy: Qualité et Innovation

Chromalloy: Qualité et Innovation

Les solutions de gestion du cycle de vie des produits (PLM) sont essentielles pour que des fabricants comme Chromalloy puissent répondre à des devis techniques de pièces de haute précision.

lire plus
Newport News Shipbuilding

Newport News Shipbuilding

Newport News Shipbuilding uses Siemens software to help steer the Ford class aircraft carriers on a new course of digital transformation.

lire plus
Hyundai Heavy Industries

Hyundai Heavy Industries

Using Siemens Digital Industries Software technology, Teamcenter and Tecnomatix, HHI implemented the first PLM infrastructure specialized for shipbuilding, resulting in significantly improved information sharing and efficiency

lire plus

Solutions pour votre industrie

Les premiers projets de Maya HTT ont été dans le domaine de l'exploration spatiale. Le ciel n'était pas la limite. Maintenant, nous développons aussi et offrons des produits Siemens Digital Industries Software. Vous êtes à la recherche de solutions logicielles qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de votre secteur?

Aérospatiale et défense

Automobile et transports

Architecture, ingénierie et construction

Produits de consommation et vente au détail

Électronique et semi-conducteurs

Énergie et services publics

Machines et équipements lourds

Marine et construction navale

TI et centres de données

Santé et soins médicaux

Articles additionnels

The Three T’s of DCIM

The Three T’s of DCIM

Datacenter management poses a high-stakes, multidimensional challenge. As errors can have disastrous real-world consequences, datacenter operators must use a variety of controls to ensure that operations continue smoothly.

lire plus
Simulating to the Moon and Mars

Simulating to the Moon and Mars

Humanity’s quest to explore the far reaches of our solar system promises to yield great opportunities for discovery, research and testing, and could open the door to building life-sustaining outposts and developing new economies.

lire plus

Vous voulez plus d'info?

Complétez ce formulaire et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Inscrivez-vous à notre info-lettre

Subscribe To Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

NX NASTRAN.

Accelerates and streamlines your product development process

NX Nastran is the industry’s leading FEM (finite element solver), delivering unmatched computational reliability, scalability, accuracy and performance. It comes with powerful solutions for non-linear and linear structural analysis, optimization, thermal analysis, aeroelasticity, rotor dynamics, acoustics and dynamic response analysis integrated into a single, user-friendly interface.

Available as an integrated solver within Simcenter 3D or as a standalone enterprise solution, NX Nastran simplifies modeling processes by presenting a single input/output file format for all solution types.

NX™ Nastran is a standalone solution for the extended enterprise

NX™ Nastran is a premium (CAE) tool that major manufacturers worldwide rely on for their critical engineering computing needs to produce safe, reliable and optimized designs within increasingly shorter design cycle times. For over 40 years, Nastran has been the analysis solution of choice in almost every major industry including aerospace, defense, automotive, shipbuilding, heavy machinery, medical and consumer products – an industry standard for the computer-aided analysis of stress, vibration, structural failure/durability, heat transfer, noise/acoustics and flutter/aeroelasticity.

Typically running on networked server CPUs, NX™ Nastran supports multiple users, multiple sites and/or multiple finite element pre- and post-processing applications, whether supplied by Siemens PLM Software or other CAE solution providers.

Key benefits include:

  • Ideal for customers who need a single flexible, robust and cost-effective finite element solver solution able to support a wide range of product performance simulation processes
  • Proven – Nastran represents over 1,000 man-years of R&D investment by government and industry
  • Provides a high degree of interoperability with a large number of CAE applications and ensures a common simulation backbone across a wide variety of user needs and throughout the entire digital prototyping process
  • Available in two scalable core packages, plus advanced add-on modules that provide solutions for even the most advanced nonlinear structural analysis

Features

Optimized Design

Helps manufacturers and engineering suppliers in the medical devices, heavy machinery, electronics, automotive, aerospace and other industries with critical computational needs, facilitating the development of innovative, optimized designs in increasingly shorter design cycles.

z

Acoustics Simulation

Delivers superior exterior and interior acoustic analysis within a single integrated solution, enabling engineering teams to make data-driven decisions that enhance products’ acoustical performance.

1

Unified Modeling Environment

Provides a unified modeling environment with easy-to-interpret visualization capabilities and efficient solvers that deliver accurate results and insights at every point of the product development lifecycle.

Optimization Capabilities

Helps mechanical and electrical designers meet performance targets by delivering innovative engineering optimization techniques that rapidly and efficiently determine the best design within specified criteria.

Structural Simulation

Best-in-class tool for solving a wide range of structural analysis problems and also helps engineers understand how components or products react under normal or extreme operating conditions.

See how NX NASTRAN can help you

Success stories

eBay

Learn how eBay was able to create a cockpit view of its datacenter using Datacenter Clarity LC’s DCIM solution.

Read more

Atos-Livingston

Atos-Livingston (IT Provider), A leading IT services firm gains greater transparency into data center operations with Datacenter Clarity LC.

Read more

Bausch+Stroebel

PLM implementation increases efficiency and flexibility, improving fulfillment of customer requirements and regulatory compliance.

Read more

Solutions for your industry

Maya HTT started out by helping to develop space exploration projects. The sky wasn't the limit. We now also develop for and offer products from Siemens PLM Software. Are you looking for software solutions that specifically address your industry’s needs?

Aerospace & Defense

Automotive & Transportation

Architecture, Engineering & Construction

Consumer Products & Retail

Electronics & Semiconductors

Energy & Utilities

Machinery & Heavy Equipement

Marine & Shipbuilding

IT & Datacenters

Health & Medical

Additional articles

Crypto Farms a Lot of Hot Air?

Crypto farmers cram massive amounts of computing density into tiny spaces. These banks of servers generate hot air in large quantities the successful ones transform it into a lucrative revenue source.

Read more

Need more info?

Complete this form and we will contact you shortly.

Register for our newsletter

Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates from the Maya HTT team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest