Composites.

Gestion de l’analyse des composites

Nous sommes des chefs de file en matière d’analyse des composites et nous proposons des solveurs hors pair pour le calcul des résultats de vos structures composites stratifiées. Les solveurs peuvent analyser divers attributs de performance de structures composites, comme l’analyse structurelle (linéaire et non linéaire), la simulation thermomécanique et acoustique. Pour les modèles de grande taille, les solveurs sont évolutifs sur des grappes de terminaux pour calcul haute performance (CHP), afin d’obtenir des solutions encore plus rapidement.

Simcenter 3DTD est à la pointe de l’analyse des composites grâce au développement continu de modèles de matériaux et de types d’éléments. Simcenter 3D accélère l’ensemble du processus de simulation des matériaux composites stratifiés grâce à une connexion transparente à la conception des composites, à des solveurs précis et à un post-traitement complet.

Solutions Fibersim, Simcenter 3D Laminate Composites, Specialist Durability et Nastran / Samcef

Garantir les meilleures solutions de l’industrie pour l’ingénierie des matériaux composites

Non seulement Maya HTT possède l’expertise nécessaire pour vous aider, mais nous fournissons également des solutions logicielles permettant d’assurer la cohérence de vos efforts d’ingénierie des composites. Les avantages des matériaux composites proviennent de la capacité à réellement concevoir les performances de la pièce en faisant varier les épaisseurs, les angles des fibres, les types de matériau et les formes des pièces. La solution Fibersim prend en charge des méthodologies de conception flexibles qui capturent les spécifications de l’analyse au processus de fabrication, afin de produire une pièce composite optimisée pouvant être produite dans les limites du budget.

Conception et analyse de composites

Tandis que la forme et les spécifications des matériaux composites évoluent au cours du processus d’ingénierie, Fibersim fournit des informations en retour pour garantir l’intégrité et la facilité de production de la conception de vos pièces composites grâce à une entrée IAO intelligente et à la création d’un jumeau numérique CAO performant. Simcenter 3D Laminate Composites intègre la simulation de drapage Fibersim à vos modèles d’éléments finis composites, ce qui vous permet de préparer et de valider des modèles 2D et 3D de pièces et d’assemblages composites complexes. Simcenter 3D Specialist Durability prédit le comportement à la fatigue des composites à fibres longues. Simcenter Nastran et Samcef vous permettent d’effectuer des analyses statiques linéaires de base, ainsi que des simulations avancées dynamiques, de rupture progressive, de délamination, de flambement non linéaire et de retour élastique.

Conception et fabrication de composites

L’intégration de Fibersim dans votre processus d’ingénierie des composites vous permet d’interagir avec l’atelier de fabrication via des motifs plats, des données de projection et de découpe laser, ainsi que des dessins de fabrication. La solution Fibersim génère également des données de placement automatisé de fibres et de pose de bandes.

Écurie Renault Sport Formula One : repousser les limites techniques des composites

Chaque année, l’écurie Renault Sport Formula One doit faire face à une pression accrue pour concevoir la voiture de course « parfaite », une voiture plus rigide, plus légère et plus rapide que la précédente. Cette vidéo traite de l’utilisation de matériaux composites dans la conception des voitures de course et explique comment les concepteurs de l’équipe Renault utilisent Fibersim pour relever les défis de la conception d’une voiture de course en matériaux composites et pour optimiser les processus de transition de la conception à la fabrication, afin de créer la voiture parfaite.

Histoires de réussites

Chromalloy: Qualité et Innovation

Chromalloy: Qualité et Innovation

Les solutions de gestion du cycle de vie des produits (PLM) sont essentielles pour que des fabricants comme Chromalloy puissent répondre à des devis techniques de pièces de haute précision.

lire plus
Newport News Shipbuilding

Newport News Shipbuilding

Newport News Shipbuilding uses Siemens software to help steer the Ford class aircraft carriers on a new course of digital transformation.

lire plus
Hyundai Heavy Industries

Hyundai Heavy Industries

Using Siemens Digital Industries Software technology, Teamcenter and Tecnomatix, HHI implemented the first PLM infrastructure specialized for shipbuilding, resulting in significantly improved information sharing and efficiency

lire plus

Solutions pour votre industrie

Les premiers projets de Maya HTT ont été dans le domaine de l'exploration spatiale. Le ciel n'était pas la limite. Maintenant, nous développons aussi et offrons des produits Siemens Digital Industries Software. Vous êtes à la recherche de solutions logicielles qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de votre secteur?

Aérospatiale et défense

Automobile et transports

Architecture, ingénierie et construction

Produits de consommation et vente au détail

Électronique et semi-conducteurs

Énergie et services publics

Machines et équipements lourds

Marine et construction navale

TI et centres de données

Santé et soins médicaux

Articles additionnels

The Three T’s of DCIM

The Three T’s of DCIM

Datacenter management poses a high-stakes, multidimensional challenge. As errors can have disastrous real-world consequences, datacenter operators must use a variety of controls to ensure that operations continue smoothly.

lire plus
Simulating to the Moon and Mars

Simulating to the Moon and Mars

Humanity’s quest to explore the far reaches of our solar system promises to yield great opportunities for discovery, research and testing, and could open the door to building life-sustaining outposts and developing new economies.

lire plus

Vous voulez plus d'info?

Complétez ce formulaire et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Inscrivez-vous à notre info-lettre

Subscribe To Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Composites.

Managing composites analysis

We are leaders in composites analysis offering best-in-class solvers to compute results of your laminate composite structures. The solvers can analyze various performance attributes of composite structures, such as structural analysis (linear and nonlinear), thermo-mechanical simulation and acoustics. For large models, the solvers are scalable across high-performance computing (HPC) clusters to compute solutions even faster.

Simcenter 3DTD is at the leading-edge of composites analysis through continuous development of material models and element types. Simcenter 3D speeds the entire process for simulating laminate composite materials through a seamless connection to composites design, accurate solvers and comprehensive post-processing.

Fibersim, Simcenter 3D Laminate Composites, Specialist Durability and Nastran / Samcef solutions

Ensuring best-in-class industry solutions to composite material engineering

Not only does Maya HTT have the expertise to assist you, but we also provide the software solutions to ensure consistency in your composite engineering efforts. The benefits of composite materials derive from the ability to truly engineer the performance of the part by varying thicknesses, fiber angles, material types, and part shapes.  The Fibersim solution supports flexible design methodologies that capture the specifications from analysis  through to the manufacturing process to produce an optimized composite part that can be produced on budget.

Composite Design & Analysis

As a composite materials’ shape and specification change through the engineering process, Fibersim provides feedback to ensure that your composite part design has integrity and ease of production through smart CAE input and the creation of a strong CAD digital twin. Simcenter 3D Laminate Composites integrates the Fibersim draping simulation onto your composite finite element models, allowing you to prepare and validate 2D and 3D models of complex composite parts and assemblies. Simcenter 3D Specialist Durability predicts the fatigue behavior of long-fiber composites. Simcenter Nastran and Samcef allow you to perform basic linear static analysis as well as advanced dynamic, progressive failure, delamination, non-linear buckling and springback simulations.

Composite Design and Manufacturing

Integrating Fibersim into your composite engineering process allows you to interact with the shop floor via flat patterns, laser projection and cutting data as well as manufacturing drawings. The Fibersim solution also generates automated fiber placement and tape laying data.

Renault Sport Formula One Team: Pushing the Engineering Limits of Composites

The Renault Sport Formula One Team faces increased pressure every year to design the “perfect” race car – one that is stiffer, lighter and faster than the last. This video discusses the use of composites in race car design and the how the Renault team’s designers use Fibersim to address the challenges of designing a race car with composites and optimize its design-to-manufacturing processes to create the perfect car.

Success stories

eBay

Learn how eBay was able to create a cockpit view of its datacenter using Datacenter Clarity LC’s DCIM solution.

Read more

Atos-Livingston

Atos-Livingston (IT Provider), A leading IT services firm gains greater transparency into data center operations with Datacenter Clarity LC.

Read more

Bausch+Stroebel

PLM implementation increases efficiency and flexibility, improving fulfillment of customer requirements and regulatory compliance.

Read more

Solutions for your industry

Maya HTT started out by helping to develop space exploration projects. The sky wasn't the limit. We now also develop for and offer products from Siemens PLM Software. Are you looking for software solutions that specifically address your industry’s needs?

Aerospace & Defense

Automotive & Transportation

Architecture, Engineering & Construction

Consumer Products & Retail

Electronics & Semiconductors

Energy & Utilities

Machinery & Heavy Equipement

Marine & Shipbuilding

IT & Datacenters

Health & Medical

Additional articles

Crypto Farms a Lot of Hot Air?

Crypto farmers cram massive amounts of computing density into tiny spaces. These banks of servers generate hot air in large quantities the successful ones transform it into a lucrative revenue source.

Read more

Need more info?

Complete this form and we will contact you shortly.

Register for our newsletter

Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates from the Maya HTT team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest